Rupert W. A Level German tutor, A Level Economics tutor, GCSE Maths t...

Rupert W.

Currently unavailable: for regular students

Degree: Economics and German (Bachelors) - Durham University

MyTutor guarantee

Contact Rupert
Send a message

All contact details will be kept confidential.

To give you a few options, we can ask three similar tutors to get in touch. More info.

Contact Rupert

About me

I am 19 and from London, currently studying Economics and German at Durham with a bit of politics on the side. If you have any problems in any of my subjects, then I'd love to help you out. Anything from those complicated A Level economics graphs, explaining th concepts or just to have an informal chat in German, the best way of improving your fluency and preparing for an oral or we can spend some time practicing the difficult technical grammar constructions

Additionally, any iseeues or help needed with GCSE maths, I'm sure that I can help. I'll make to keep each sesson interesting and varied, to make sure that you get the most out of it, and you can make sure that what I teach you will be tailored to your needs and particular questions.

Subjects offered

SubjectLevelMy prices
Economics A Level £20 /hr
German A Level £20 /hr
German GCSE £18 /hr
Maths GCSE £18 /hr

Qualifications

QualificationLevelGrade
GermanA-LevelA
MathsA-LevelA
EconomicsA-LevelA
Disclosure and Barring Service

CRB/DBS Standard

No

CRB/DBS Enhanced

No

Currently unavailable: for regular students

Send a message

All contact details will be kept confidential.

To give you a few options, we can ask three similar tutors to get in touch. More info.

Contact Rupert

Still comparing tutors?

How do we connect with a tutor?

Where are they based?

How much does tuition cost?

How do tutorials work?

Cookies:

We use cookies to improve our service. By continuing to use this website, we'll assume that you're OK with this. Dismiss

mtw:mercury1:status:ok