Lorna B. GCSE Maths tutor, A Level Maths tutor, 13 plus  Maths tutor,...

Lorna B.

Currently unavailable: for regular students

Degree: Maths and Geography (Bachelors) - Glasgow University

MyTutor guarantee

Contact Lorna

About me

I am an enthuisiasic 20 year-old maths and geography student at The University of Glasgow. I want to make maths more fun and accessible to everyone, and have 2 years experience in tutoring the subject.

I can work on improving basics or those niche really tricky maths questions! Just let me know how I can help you!

Speak soon!

Lorna

Subjects offered

SubjectQualificationPrices
Maths A Level £20 /hr
Maths GCSE £18 /hr
Maths IB £20 /hr
Maths 13 Plus £18 /hr
Maths 11 Plus £18 /hr

Qualifications

SubjectQualificationLevelGrade
MathsScottish highers / Advanced highersHigherA
FrenchScottish highers / Advanced highersHigherA
EnglishScottish highers / Advanced highersHigherA
ChemistryScottish highers / Advanced highersHigherA
PhysicsScottish highers / Advanced highersHigherA
GeographyScottish highers / Advanced highersHigherA
MathsScottish highers / Advanced highersAdvanced HigherB
FrenchScottish highers / Advanced highersAdvanced HigherB
Disclosure and Barring Service

CRB/DBS Standard

No

CRB/DBS Enhanced

No

Send a message

All contact details will be kept confidential.

To give you a few options, we can ask three similar tutors to get in touch. More info.

Contact Lorna

Still comparing tutors?

How do we connect with a tutor?

Where are they based?

How much does tuition cost?

How do tutorials work?

We use cookies to improve your site experience. By continuing to use this website, we'll assume that you're OK with this. Dismiss

mtw:mercury1:status:ok