X Ltd is selling their only product at 12.50 per unit and they have managed to sell a total of 3000 units. They currently have total costs at £32000, £15000 of which are Fixed costs. How much is the total revenue and the total Variable costs?

Total revenue = Units sold x selling priceSo £12.50 x 3000 = £37,500Fized costs = £15000Vaeiable costs = £32,000 - £15,000 = 17,000

AT

Related Business Studies GCSE answers

All answers ▸

Construct a break-even graph and evaluate its usefulness as a finance tool.


Explain two benefits to a business of using part-time staff


What are methods of promotion?


Discuss the benefits of company (x) becoming a Ltd (private limited company)