What are the five stages of mitosis?

  • Google+ icon
  • LinkedIn icon

The five stages of mitosis include, Interphase, Prophase, Metaphase, Anaphase and Telephase 

Anesha A. GCSE Biology tutor, 13 plus  History tutor, 13 plus  Maths ...

About the author

is an online GCSE Biology tutor with MyTutor studying at Edinburgh University

Still stuck? Get one-to-one help from a personally interviewed subject specialist.

95% of our customers rate us

Browse tutors

We use cookies to improve your site experience. By continuing to use this website, we'll assume that you're OK with this. Dismiss